Accueil2021-09-08T15:14:18-04:00

Des produits thérapeutiques pour une vie meilleure.

Des produits thérapeutiques pour une vie meilleure

Bienvenue sur le site de Red Leaf Medical

Red Leaf Medical est une société canadienne de soins de santé de premier plan spécialisée dans les domaines de l’urologie et des maladies infectieuses. La société propose des thérapies et des solutions novatrices dans les domaines de la santé du plancher pelvien, de la fertilité et des infections des voies urinaires. Red Leaf Medical est un partenaire de confiance pour les patients ainsi que pour les fournisseurs de soins de santé offrant des services de pointe et des programmes de soutien aux patients.

UROMUNEMC (MV140) – Une revue systématique

Une revue systématique du rôle de l’UROMUNEMC (MV140) dans la prévention des infections récurrentes des voies urinaires a été publiée. L’étude, dirigée par le Dr J. Curtis Nickel (Queen’s University, Canada), prend en compte les données cliniques publiées en lien avec ce vaccin. UROMUNEMC (MV140) est un vaccin sublingual développé et fabriqué par INMUNOTEK.

CathetersPLUS™

CathetersPLUSMC est une division de Red Leaf Medical qui s’engage à améliorer la vie des patients utilisant des cathéters. Nos experts sont disponibles pour offrir un soutien exceptionnel et ainsi aider les utilisateurs de cathéters à travers le Canada.

ConceptionPLUS™

ConceptionPLUSMC est une division de Red Leaf Medical qui fournit des renseignements sur les causes de l’infertilité masculine aux patients tout en leur offrant des solutions potentielles, telles que PROfortilMD, un produit de santé naturel approuvé par Santé Canada pour les troubles de la fertilité masculine.

Profit 500 2017Red Leaf Medical named one of Canada’s Fastest Growing Companies by Canadian Business Magazine’s 2016 PROFIT 500 List2105 Profit 500
CAIC

RLM est membre de la CAIC et soutient son mandat de protéger la population canadienne contre l’augmentation de la résistance aux antimicrobiens, en positionnant le pays comme chef de file dans la recherche et le développement de produits contre la résistance aux antimicrobiens, la croissance économique et l’investissement.

Biote Canada

La mission de BIOTECanada est d’accroître l’innovation, la recherche et la commercialisation en biotechnologie au Canada.

Therapeutics for a better life.

Therapeutics for a better life

Welcome to Red Leaf Medical

Red Leaf Medical (RLM) is a leading Canadian healthcare company specializing in urology and infectious disease. The Company provides innovative therapies and solutions in the areas of pelvic floor health, fertility and urinary tract infections. Red Leaf Medical is a trusted partner to patients and healthcare providers offering industry leading services and patient support programs.

RLM Expands Licensing Agreement with Inmunotek

Through an exclusive licensing agreement, RLM is preparing to bring new vaccines to Canada to prevent recurrent urinary tract infections and recurrent respiratory tract infections. The agreement includes BACTEK™ and UROMUNE™, novel sublingual vaccines.

UROMUNE™ (MV 140) in Recurrent Urinary Tract Infections

A systematic review on the role of UROMUNE™ (MV140) in the prevention of rUTI (recurrent urinary tract infections) has been published. The study, led by Dr. J. Curtis Nickel (Queen's University, Canada), has taken into account published clinical data conducted with this vaccine. UROMUNE (MV140) is a sublingual vaccine developed and manufactured by INMUNOTEK.

CathetersPLUS™

CathetersPLUS™ is a division of Red Leaf Medical that is committed to improving the lives of patients who use catheters. Our catheter specialists are available to assist catheter users across Canada by providing exceptional patient support.

ConceptionPLUS™

ConceptionPLUS™ is a division of Red Leaf Medical that provides patient information about the causes of male infertility and offers access to potential solutions, such as PROfortil®. PROfortil® is a natural health product approved by Health Canada for male fertility disorders.

Profit 500 2017Red Leaf Medical named one of Canada’s Fastest Growing Companies by Canadian Business Magazine’s 2016 PROFIT 500 List2105 Profit 500
CAIC

RLM is a member of CAIC and supports their mandate to protect the Canadian population from the rise in antimicrobial resistance, by positioning Canada to be a leader in AMR research and product development, economic growth, and investment.

Biote Canada

BIOTECanada’s mission is to increase Canadian biotech innovation, research and commercialization.

Go to Top